Blinded by the white

June 30, 2008 at 4:00 pm (Denim, High Waisted, Leather, Rumer Willis, Shorts, Shoulder pads) (, , , , )

I sit at a desk all day and pound away at a keyboard. I don’t live in LA. I don’t have a convertible. I don’t take exotic vacations with cabanas and private beaches. And yet, somehow, even my legs aren’t this white.

Are big shoulder pads coming back into style? The jury’s still out on that one. But this jacket looks more 80s original than modern interpretation. And I am speechless by the high-waisted short-shorts. There just aren’t words.

Leave a Reply

