28 Dresses

July 22, 2008 at 5:01 pm (Anna Popplewell, Bows, Sashes, Shiny) (, , , , , )

Dear Diary,

I just loved the movie 27 Dresses. It was sooo funny, and that James Marsden sure is a cutie pie. He was great in Enchanted too. I really love him. Now, I’m only 19, and he’s like 34. Maybe if I dress like I’m twice my age, he’ll like me more.

This “dress older” plan is great. That’ll snag me the man of my dreams. I’ll wear a matronly red dress that covers my knees and has poofy sleeves. The bright red will make my porcelain white skin look even whiter. And I’ll do my hair in a great up-do that should add a good ten years to my appearance.

Leave a Reply

