Undecided

July 25, 2008 at 3:01 pm (Amy Adams, Halter, High Waisted, Jumpsuit) (, , , , , )

We have to make decisions every day. Obama or McCain? Paper or Plastic? Gas or Electric?

In the big picture, perhaps this decision isn’t very important. But I can’t decide if I like Amy Adams’ outfit or not. At first I kinda liked it. I still don’t hate it. But I was surprised to see–egads–it’s pants.

It makes sense as a maxi-dress. I am not sure I am feeling the wide-leg culottes. And my stance against jumpsuits is well-documented. So, perhaps on jumpsuit priniciple alone I should say this outfit is bad. A girl ain’t worth much if she doesn’t have her principles.

Leave a Reply

