Vacation

July 25, 2008 at 4:03 pm (Denim, Fergie, Hat, High Waisted, Knit, Mischa Barton, Shorts, Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , , , )

I’m going on vacation for a few days. What should I pack?

Here is my checklist….

m Crocheted swim suit

 

 

 

m High-waisted denim short shorts

  

m Fedora hat

 

 

 

 m A butler– I mean husband– to carry my bags

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aaahhh…forget it…too complicated. I’ll just pack my captain’s hat and call it a day.

See you in a few days!

Leave a Reply

