Geriatric knee highs

August 14, 2008 at 2:36 pm (Ashley Tisdale, Sheer, Tights) (, , , , , , )

I don’t want to be all-Ashley Tisdale-all-the-time, but she keeps pulling out the doozies, so I keep posting her picture.

I get dark tights–sleek and modern.
I get knee socks–school girl gone bad.
I can live with sheer black hose– not the best look out there, but not laughable.

I can’t live with these sheer black knee highs.

Nothing is going to make her shoes look like geriatric ecco comfort granny sandals faster than these sheer knee highs. What’s next? Shuffleboard on the lido deck?

Leave a Reply

