Hypnotized, mezmerized

September 15, 2008 at 2:01 pm (Kate Beckinsale, Pastels, Ruffles) (, , , , , , )

I’m feeling very sleepy…I’m feeelliing verry sleeepppy…I’m feeeelllllliinnnngg verrrry sleeeeeppppppyyy. 

I think I’m being hypnotized by Kate Beckinsale’s Prada dress. My head is spinning and my eyes are swirling.

Is it a good thing that this dress puts me into a trance? Is it a good thing to look like a coral reef? Is the dress even particularly flattering to her body?

I’m not sure. All I know is that when she snaps her fingers I’ll wake up refreshed. Maybe I’ll even have quit smoking!

Leave a Reply

