Miu Miu

October 6, 2008 at 2:59 pm (Cardigan, Deep V) (, , , , , , , )

First, I’ll say that I’m not a big fan of Miu Miu. Dunno why. I guess it’s just not my aesthetic.

So it’s no surprise that I’m not loving Kate Bosworth’s outfit here. I don’t mind each individual piece. I just don’t get them all together. It starts with a Mr. Rogers v-neck sweater, topped by a satin cocktail dress, topped by another Mr. Rogers v-neck cardigan.

No doubt the sweaters are the softest cashmere you’ll ever feel. No doubt each piece individually has merit. But all together? I’m not feeling the love.

Leave a Reply

